1

​How do I

place an order?

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

2

Payment

& Shipping

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Send Us a Message

Thank you for your submission

Our Locations

In addition to our telehealth services, we provide in-person services at the following locations:

Lakewood
3225 South Wadsworth, Unit T, Lakewood CO 80227
Phone: 303.231.0090

Email: change@nichange.com

Fax: 303.231.0992

Directions

 

 

Aurora
2600 South Parker
Building 5, Suite 150
Aurora, CO 80014

Phone: 303.231.0090

Email: change@nichange.com

Fax: 303.231.0992

Directions

 

 

Denver
1827 North Federal Boulevard
Denver, CO 80204

Phone: 303.231.0090

Email: change@nichange.com

Fax: 303.231.0992

Directions

We Are National Institute for Change

Executive Management

joe_edited_edited.jpg

Joe Fojut

M.A., L.P.C., M.A.C.
DVOMB Provider
DV Clinical  Supervisor 

joefojut@nichange.com

(303) 231-0090 x301

Philippe Marquis

M.A., L.P.C., L.A.C.
DVOMB Provider
DV Clinical Supervisor 

philippemarquis@nichange.com
(303) 231-0090 x300

Diane Keeling

Executive Director 

dianekeeling@nichange.com
(303) 231-0090 x302

Philippe.jpg

Therapists

Tim Carlson | timcarlson@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x308

Alina Galushko, Clinical Supervision Consultant| alinagalushko@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x303

Christopher Isbell christopherisbell@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x304

Jordan Herselman jordanherselman@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x352

 

Brianna Herrera | briannaherrera@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x313

Lydia Hoffmann, PSC Coordinator lydiahoffmann@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x345

 

Amanda Hua, Clinical Manageramandahua@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x337

Julia Kuczkowski juliakuczkowski@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x307

Karianne Larson| kariannelarson@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x317

Olivia Magnuson oliviamagnuson@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x322
 

Amanda Murphy, Outpatient Team Lead amandamurphy@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x309

Val Quintrall | valquintrall@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x311

Sammi Rossman | sammirossman@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x320

Cailey Smiley | caileysmiley@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x306

Ame Smith | amesmith@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x305

Brian Wagoner | brianwagoner@nichange.com(303) 231-0090 x312